Bullrun - Let`s get it on!





Bullrun has begun! The Bullrun Survival Guide aired Friday Feb.12th at 10:30pm Eastern/ 7:30pm Pacific.

The premire of Bullrun Season III is next Thursday; February 18th at 10:00pm Eastern/ 7:00pm Pacific.



This season, be sure to tune into the commercials. There will be some cool stuff going on, and you won`t want to miss it!

To all you new Bullrun fans; welcome to the Bullrun website! Please create a Bullrun driver profile and join the Bullrun community. Be sure to read the Bullrun FAQ before you post any questions about the reality show.

You can view the FAQ here.


 




Also, the Bullrun Survival Guide is now online! If you misssed it, be sure to check it out!